2020 Junior Rep Coachs Appointed

The 2020 Representative Staff applications have been processed and SCJRL are happy to announce the following staff members have been appointed

Age Coach Assistant Manager
13 Boys Ray Ballantyne Daniel Skinner Lee Merrett
14 Boys Jack Dreger Clinton Lewis Todd Maguire
15 Boys Development Clinton Hetherington Scott Hart
16 Boys Adam Garland (Co)

Daniel Brown (Co)

Mark Cross Dominique Donovan
14 Girls Tasi Asi Tim Hackney Tracey Dean
16 Girls Shane Powell Sita Connelly